naziv klubaadresakontaktmailweb
HAŠK MladostMasarykova 22/3, 10 000 ZagrebMatej Blažekamatejblazeka@hask-sah.comhttp://www.hask-sah.com/
ŠK Caissa (rad s mladima)Masarykova 22, 10 000 ZagrebKrešimir Podravecsahklub.caissa@gmail.comhttp://www.skcaissa.hr/
ŠK Ericsson-Nikola TeslaKrapinska 45, 10 000 ZagrebZdravko MargitićZdravko.Margitic@xnet.hrhttp://www.skent.hr/
ŠK HAŠKDonje Svetice 87, 10 000 ZagrebAsim Kurbašskuba4@gmail.com
ŠK Vladimir IvetićPičmanova 9, 10 000 ZagrebAndrija Fiamengoafia@net.hr
ŠK Hrvatski branitelj 90-96HVIDRA Dubrava, Vile Velebita 1, 10 040 ZagrebRanko Livićranko.livic@gmail.com
ŠK INA - ZagrebRužmarinka 3, 10 000 ZagrebRadivoje Jakovljevskir.jakovljevski@gmail.com
ŠK KlakaLočilnička 4, 10 040 ZagrebJosip Bandurjbandur5@gmail.com
ŠK KončarFallerovo šetalište 22, 10 000 ZagrebVladimir Šerbecsah.klub@koncar.hrhttp://sahklub-koncar.hr/
ŠK MaksimirMandrovićeva 3a, 10 000 ZagrebZdenko Nesekzdenko.nesek@gmail.com
ŠK Novi ZagrebMajevička 21, 10 000 ZagrebBranimir Lasićinfo@sknovizagreb.hrhttp://www.sknovizagreb.hr/
ŠK OdraVatroslava Lisinskog 16, 10 412 Gornja LomnicaDarko Vidakovićby.darek@gmail.comhttp://sahovski-klub.com/
ŠK PodsusedTomislava Pavleka 3/I, 10 000 ZagrebMario Ivekovićmario.ivekovic@gmail.com
ŠK Prigorje, Zagreb-MarkuševecBidrovečka cesta 70, 10 000 ZagrebBožidar Harapinsk_prigorje@net.hrhttp://sahklub-prigorje.bloger.index.hr/default.aspx
ŠK SilentZagrebački športski savez gluhih, Ulica grada Vukovara 284/5, 10 000 ZagrebDarko Švecdarko.svec@gmail.com
ŠK Sljeme-AgroproteinkaGajeva 18, 10000 ZagrebDario Dutinadariodutina@live.com
ŠK Stjepan Bosak - URIHOJavorska 12, 10000 ZagrebKrsto Kovačevićsksbosak@gmail.comhttp://www.skstjepanbosak.com/klub.php
ŠK UHBDR 99. brigadeZapoljska 12, 10 000 ZagrebSlavko Pelehslavko.peleh@zg.t-com.hr
ŠK VrbaniIvane Brlić Mažuranić 30, Malešnica 10 000 ZagrebBranislav Mrđabmrdja@gmail.com
ŠK Vrustun 1252, VurnovecVurnovečka 11, 10 362 KašinaDamir Obaddamirobadzg@gmail.com
ŠK ZagrebMasarykova 22/3, 10 000 Zagrebsah.klub.zagreb@gmail.comhttp://www.sk-zagreb.hr/
ŠK ŠpanskoTrg Ivana Kukuljevića 9, 10 090 ZagrebDamir Mravunacsahklubspansko@gmail.com; dmr1951@gmail.comhttp://www.skspansko.hr/
ŠKS PoletDraškovićeva 80, 10 000 ZagrebStjepan Žajaszaja@zv.hr
ŠŠK AER, ZagrebPetra i Tome Erdödy 12 A, 10 000 ZagrebDejan Glišsicpzrdig2@gmail.com
[table “5” not found /]